Village Contact Information

Village Clerk
Marla Wolfson

Deputy Treasurer
Jamie Cattani

Deputy Village Clerk
Alexandra G. Karas

Building Inspector

Stephen Ray Fellman


Code Enforcement Officer


Ron Kaslow


Village Architectural Consultant

Peter Albinski 

Village  Court
Court Clerk
Jamie Cattani
Phone: (516)  621-7261

Village Justice
Timothy C. O'Rourke

Associate Village Justice
Charles E. Parisi


Sandy K. Quentzel



Village Trustees

James Friscia

Jasun Fiorentino

Abby Kurlender

Joshua Kopelowitz

Village Attorney

Kevin Walsh

Village Engineer

Roger Cocchi

Board of Zoning Appeals

Craig Padover - Chairman
Gordon Crane
Richard Gabby
Bettina Saad
Daniel Freidlin
Dean Woodhouse

Planning Board
Andrea Tsoukalas Curto - Chairperson
Andrew Quentzel
Jerome Hirsch
Sophia Kang
Steven Dresner
Jonathan Bakhash

500 Motts Cove Road South - Roslyn Harbor - NY - 11576

Tel: (516)621-0368 Fax: (516) 621-1803

OFFICE HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm. 

In the event of an emergency email the clerk at

© 2021 by the Village of Roslyn Harbor.

Photo Credit: David Halperin | Media Workshop